Hmmm…Really?

Remembering to breathe

Weekly List #2

leave a comment »

Hmmm…I didn’t forget making my list for the week, just not seeing much taken off from last week so I thought could just edit and move on but I feel the pull to post a new list:

Personal

  1. Set up Mint – must get this done
  2. Clean off desk – crowding my thoughts
  3. Purge hall closet and back porch
  4. Knitting – Organize and purge yarn
  5. Research grad school

Work

  1. Expository Unit
  2. Advisory unit
  3. Elective Unit – 9 weeks
  4. Bulletin board graphics

That should keep me busy…really

Written by Darci

January 10, 2011 at 11:02 pm

Posted in weekly list

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

